006 Snyder

Troy Snyder

Chief Executive Officer

tsnyder@brethrencarevillage.org

013 McFarland

Matt McFarland

Chief Financial Officer

mmcfarland@brethrencarevillage.org

093 Scurlock

Mindy Scurlock

Director of Housing, Director of Development

mscurlock@brethrencarevillage.org

045 Bays

Makalah Bays

Director of Human Resources

mbays@brethrencarevillage.org

104 Harpster

Carrie Harpster, MGS, LNHA

Administrator, Health Care Center

charpster@brethrencarevillage.org

085 Bartholomew

Molly Bartholomew

Home Support Director

mbartholomew@brethrencarevillage.org

026 Gaines

Chuck Gaines

Director of Facilities

cgaines@brethrencarevillage.org