Troy-Snyder

Troy Snyder

Chief Executive Officer

tsnyder@brethrencarevillage.org

Matt-McFarland

Matt McFarland

Chief Financial Officer

mmcfarland@brethrencarevillage.org

Mindy-Scurlock

Mindy Scurlock

Director of Housing, Director of Development

mscurlock@brethrencarevillage.org

Makalah-Bays

Makalah Bays

Director of Brookwood Place

mbays@brethrencarevillage.org

Carrie-Harpste

Carrie Harpster, MGS, LNHA

Administrator, Health Care Center

charpster@brethrencarevillage.org

056 Bartholomew Molly 46

Molly Bartholomew

Home Support Director

mbartholomew@brethrencarevillage.org

039 Smith Anna 46

Anna Smith

Director of Human Resources

asmith@brethrencarevillage.org

Chuck-Gaines

Chuck Gaines

Director of Facilities

cgaines@brethrencarevillage.org